Mustang Football Makes a Mark in All-District Awards

The Independence Mustang Football team concluded their 2019 campaign with an undefeated season, district championship and first round state playoff competition. The team dominated the Class 3A District #3 Awards.


The 2019 Class 3A District #3:


1st Team All-District Defense

Christian Kremer- Defensive Line

Cole Davis-Linebacker

Kaine Millard-Linebacker

Matthew Doyle- Linebacker

Kaleb Lamphier- Defensive Back


1st Team All-District Offense

Dylan Reuther-Offensive Line

Landry Jones- Offensive Line

Blake Bartz- Wide Receiver

Logan Schmitt- Quarterback


2nd Team All-District

Ben Moore

Marcus Beatty

Brady Webb

Brandon Haas


Academic All-District

Spencer Cambell

Koby Donley

Matthew Doyle

Michael Higgins

Brayden Holt

Kaleb Lamphier

Dylan Reuther

Logan Schmitt