The Independence Community School District is excited to announce the new, innovative Independence Mustang Sports Network. Benjamin Hupke will spearhead a broadcast team for the free broadcasts.

New this year! In addition to hearing the broadcasts here on www.indeemustangsports.com you can also hear the broadcast on local radio station KQMG 95.3 and on Indytel Channel 24.

A SPECIAL THANKS to all the generous sponsors that have contributed to make this venture possible. GO MUSTANGS!!!!!!!

Mustang Boys Basketball LIVE

Mustang Girls Basketball LIVE

Thank you to the following sponsors for making these broadcasts possible!

 

INDEPENDENCE MUSTANGS BOYS BASKETBALL

2019-20 Broadcast Schedule

 

Friday, December 6, 2019---vs Maquoketa, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019---vs Solon, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019---vs Clear Creek Amana, 7:30 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019---at Williamsburg, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 3, 2020---vs Mount Vernon, 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 4, 2020---at Oelwein, 6 PM

Tuesday, January 7, 2020---at South Tama, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020---vs Vinton-Shellsburg, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020---vs Benton, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020---at Marion, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 24, 2020---at Clear Creek Amana, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020---at Vinton-Shellsburg, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 31, 2020---vs Center Point-Urbana, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 4, 2020---vs Williamsburg, 7:30 PM

Friday, February 7, 2020---at Benton, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020---vs South Tama, 7:30 PM

Friday, February 14, 2020---at Beckman Catholic, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020---at Center Point-Urbana, 7:30 PM

IHSAA Post Season Tournament---TBD

 

INDEPENDENCE MUSTANGS GIRLS BASKETBALL

2019-20 Broadcast Schedule

 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019—vs Beckman Catholic, 7:30 PM

Monday, December 2, 2019---at Charles City, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019---vs West Delaware, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019---at Solon, 7:30 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019---vs Central Dewitt, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019---at Clear Creek Amana, 7:30 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019---vs Williamsburg, 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 4, 2020---at Oelwein, 4:30 PM

Tuesday, January 7, 2020---vs South Tama, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020---at Vinton-Shellsburg, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020---at Benton, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 24, 2020---vs Clear Creek Amana, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020---vs Vinton-Shellsburg, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 4, 2020---at Williamsburg, 7:30 PM

Friday, February 7, 2020---vs Benton 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020---at South Tama

IGHSAU---Post Season Tournament---TBD

 

All broadcasts can be heard via www.indeemustangsports.com (Listen Live link), KQMG, 95.3, or IndyTel Local Cable Channel 24.