The Independence Community School District is excited to announce the new, innovative Independence Mustang Sports Network. Benjamin Hupke will spearhead a broadcast team for the free broadcasts.

New this year! In addition to hearing the broadcasts here on www.indeemustangsports.com you can also hear the broadcast on local radio station KQMG 95.3 and on Indytel Channel 24.

A SPECIAL THANKS to all the generous sponsors that have contributed to make this venture possible. GO MUSTANGS!!!!!!!

Mustang Boys Baseball LIVE

Mustang Girls Softball LIVE

Thank you to the following sponsors for making these broadcasts possible!

 

INDEPENDENCE MUSTANGS BOYS BASEBALL

2019-20 Broadcast Schedule

 

Monday, June 15, 2020---vs Maquoketa (DH), 5 PM

Tuesday, June 16, 2020---vs Wahlert, 7 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020---at West Delaware (DH), 5 PM

Monday, June 22, 2020---vs Vinton-Shellsburg (DH), 5 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2020---at Mount Vernon (DH), 5 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020---vs Beckman Catholic (DH), 5 PM

Monday, June 29, 2020---at Benton (DH), 5 PM

Thursday, July 2, 2020---at Central DeWitt (DH), 5 PM

Monday, July 6, 2020---vs Center Point-Urbana (DH), 5 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020---at South Tama (DH), 5 PM

Monday, July 13, 2020---at Waverly-Shell Rock (DH), 5 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020---at Clear Creek Amana (DH), 5 PM

IHSAA Post Season Tournament---TBD

 

Schedule subject to change due to COVID-19 

 

INDEPENDENCE MUSTANGS GIRLS SOFTBALL

2019-20 Broadcast Schedule

 

Monday, June 15, 2020---vs Maquoketa (DH), 6 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020---at West Delaware (DH), 6 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020---vs Center Point-Urbana (DH), 6 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020---vs North Linn (DH), 6 PM

Monday, June 22, 2020---vs Vinton-Shellsburg (DH), 6 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2020---vs Beckman Catholic (DH), 6 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020---vs Marion (DH), 6 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020---at Mount Vernon (DH), TBD

Monday, June 29, 2020---at Benton (DH), 6 PM

Wednesday, July 1, 2020---at South Tama (DH), 6 PM

Friday, July 3, 2020---vs Solon (DH), TBD

Tuesday, July 7, 2020---at Jesup, 5 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020---at Clear Creek Amana (DH), 6 PM

IGHSAU---Post Season Tournament---TBD

 

Schedule subject to change due to COVID-19 

 

All broadcasts can be heard via www.indeemustangsports.com (Listen Live link), KQMG, 95.3, or IndyTel Local Cable Channel 24.