Listen Live

The Independence Community School District is excited to announce the new, innovative Independence Mustang Sports Network. Benjamin Hupke will spearhead a broadcast team for the free broadcasts.

New this year! In addition to hearing the broadcasts here on www.indeemustangsports.com you can also hear the broadcast on local radio station KQMG 95.3 and on Indytel Channel 24.

A SPECIAL THANKS to all the generous sponsors that have contributed to make this venture possible. GO MUSTANGS!!!!!!!

Mustang Baseball LIVE

Mustang Softball LIVE

Thank you to the following sponsors for making these broadcasts possible!

 

INDEPENDENCE MUSTANG BASEBALL

2021 Broadcast Schedule

 

Monday, May 24, 2021---at Charles City, 5 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021---at Cascade (DH), 5 PM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021---vs North Fayette Valley, 7 PM

Thursday, May 27, 2021---at Solon (DH), 5 PM

Tuesday, June 1, 2021---vs Mount Vernon (DH), 5 PM

Wednesday, June 2, 2021---vs Kennedy, 7 PM

Thursday, June 3, 2021---at Clear Creek Amana (DH), 5 PM

Friday, June 4, 2021---vs Decorah (DH), 5 PM

Monday, June 7, 2021---vs Marion (DH), 5 PM

Thursday, June 10, 2021---at Vinton-Shellsburg (DH), 5 PM

Monday, June 14, 2021---vs Maquoketa (DH), 5 PM

Wednesday, June 16, 2021---vs Central De Witt (DH), 5 PM

Monday, June 21, 2021---at Benton (DH), 5 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2021---at Cedar Falls, 7 PM

Thursday, June 24, 2021---vs Williamsburg (DH), 5 PM

Monday, June 28, 2021---at Beckman Catholic (DH), 5 PM

Thursday, July 1, 2021---vs Center Point-Urbana (DH), 5 PM

Monday, July 5, 2021---vs South Tama (DH), 5 PM

Tuesday, July 6, 2021---vs West Delaware (DH), 5 PM

Friday, July 9, 2021---at Gilbert, 5:30 PM

Saturday, July 10, 2021---at Nevada, 1 PM

Monday, July 12, 2021---vs Waverly-Shell Rock (DH), 5 PM

IHSAA Post Season Tournament---TBD

Schedule subject to change due to COVID-19 

 

INDEPENDENCE MUSTANG SOFTBALL

2021 Broadcast Schedule

 

Monday, May 24, 2021---at Charles City, 5:30 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021---vs West Delaware (DH), 5:30 PM

Thursday, May 27, 2021---at Solon (DH), 5:30 PM

Tuesday, June 1, 2021---vs Mount Vernon (DH), 5:30 PM

Thursday, June 3, 2021---at Clear Creek Amana (DH), 5:30 PM

Monday, June 7, 2021---vs Marion (DH), 5:30 PM

Wednesday, June 9, 2021---at Vinton-Shellsburg (DH), 5:30 PM

Friday and Saturday, June 11-12, 2021---at Jesup Tourney, 9 AM

Monday, June 14, 2021---vs Maquoketa (DH), 5:30 PM

Thursday, June 17, 2021---at South Tama (DH), 5:30 PM

Friday and Saturday, June 18-19, 2021---at West Delaware Tourney 9 AM

Monday, June 21, 2021---at Benton Community (DH) 5:30 PM

Wednesday, June 23, 2021---vs Williamsburg (DH), 5:30 PM

Monday, June 28, 2021---at Beckman Catholic (DH), 5:30 PM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021---vs Center Point-Urbana (DH), 5:30 PM

Friday and Saturday, July 2-3, 2021---at Iowa City Tourney, 9 AM

IGHSAU Post Season Tournament---TBD

Schedule subject to change due to COVID-19 

 

All broadcasts can be heard via www.indeemustangsports.com (Listen Live link), KQMG, 95.3, or IndyTel Local Cable Channel 24.