The Independence Community School District is excited to announce the new, innovative Independence Mustang Sports Network. Benjamin Hupke will spearhead a broadcast team for the free broadcasts. Josh Hinde will be helping out this football season and Travis Meiborg has joined to help with volleyball broadcasts.

New this year! In addition to hearing the broadcasts here on www.indeemustangsports.com you can also hear the broadcast on local radio station KQMG 95.3 and on Indytel channel 8.

A SPECIAL THANKS to all the generous sponsors that have contributed to make this venture possible. GO MUSTANGS!!!!!!!

Mustang Softball LIVE

Mustang Baseball LIVE

Boys Post-Season Soccer

Thank you to the following sponsors for making these broadcasts possible!

 

Mustang Softball

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018---vs Don Bosco, 6 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018---vs Mount Vernon (DH), 6 PM
  • Friday, May 25, 2018---at Charles City, 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018---at Beckman Catholic (DH), 6 PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018---vs Williamsburg (DH), 6 PM
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018---Crestwood Tournament, 9 AM
  • Monday, June 4, 2018---at Center Point-Urbana (DH), 6 PM
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018---vs Solon (DH), 6 PM
  • Friday and Saturday, June 8-9, 2018---Jesup Tournament, 9 AM
  • Monday, June 11, 2018---vs Marion (DH), 6 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018---vs Jesup. 6 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018---at Anamosa (DH), 6 PM
  • Friday and Saturday, June 15-16, 2018---West Delaware Tournament, 9 AM
  • Monday, June 18, 2018---vs Clear Creek Amana (DH), 6 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018---vs Vinton-Shellsburg (DH), 6 PM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018---at Benton (DH), 6 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018---at South Tama (DH), 6 PM
  • Friday, June 29, 2018---vs Cedar Falls (DH), 6 PM
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018---Iowa City Tournament, 9 AM
  • IGHSAU Post Season Tournament---TBD

 

Mustang Baseball

  • Monday, May 21, 2018---at Cascade, 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018---at North Fayette Valley, (DH), 4:30 PM
  • Friday, May 25, 2018---at Solon (DH), 5 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018---vs Williamsburg (DH), 5 PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018---at Western Dubuque (DH), 5 PM
  • Monday, June 4, 2018---at Center Point-Urbana (DH), 5 PM
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018---vs Maquoketa (DH), 5 PM
  • Friday, June 8, 2018---vs Beckman Catholic (DH), 5 PM
  • Monday, June 11, 2018---vs Marion (DH), 5 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018---vs Wahlert (DH), 5 PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018---at Mount Vernon (DH), 5 PM
  • Monday, June 18, 2018---vs Clear Creek Amana (DH), 5 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018---North Fayette Valley Tournament, 10 AM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018---at Benton (DH), 5 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018---at Central DeWitt (DH), 5 PM
  • Friday, June 29, 2018---vs West Delaware (DH), 5 PM
  • Monday, July 2, 2018---vs Vinton-Shellsburg (DH), 5 PM
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018---vs Treynor at Mt. Mercy, 3 PM
  • Friday, July 6, 2018---at South Tama (DH), 5 PM
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018---vs Knoxville, 1 PM
  • Monday, July 9, 2018---at Waverly-Shell Rock, 5 PM
  • IHSAA Post Season Tournament---TBD
  • Broadcast schedule subject to change.